U10



Practices

Location Date Notes
P & H Centre Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 3:00 PM - 3:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 3:00 PM - 3:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P & H Centre Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
Hanover P&H Centre Sun, Dec. 11, 2022 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Practice.
P & H Centre Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM Please enter your attendance for each practice!
P&H Centre Thu, Jan. 05, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
P&H Centre Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Mar. 16, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Mar. 23, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM
P & H Centre Thu, Mar. 30, 2023 5:55 PM - 6:50 PM

Upcoming Games


Forest Braun Fun3 @ Hanover Fun3

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

P & H Centre


Hanover Fun3 @ Forest Braun Fun3

Sat, Feb. 25, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Shores Recreation Centre


EloraFergus Halls Fun3 @ Hanover Fun3

Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

P & H Centre


Hanover Fun3 @ Forest Brand Fun3

Sat, Mar. 04, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The Shores Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


P & H Centre

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM


P & H Centre

Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM


P&H Centre

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information