Our executive for the 2016-2017 season was voted in last night! We are looking forward to an excellent year! Stay tuned for details about registration and summer camp!!

President – Ian Sizer
Vice President – Brad Leask
Past President – Lisa Lina
Treasurer – Ian Sizer
Secretary – Sara Cox
Ice Convener – Marcia Frook
Ref in Chief – Marcia Frook
Fundraising – Nathan Bell
Equipment Manager – Christie Newton-Schmidt
Registrar – Alanda Lantz
Wrra Rep – Sara Cox
Communications/Website – Heather Sizer
Special Events Coordinator – Alyson Corriveau
Director – Gail Choma
Director – Mary Jo Lembke